The Dark Pictures Anthology Volume 2 Xbox Series X | Xbox One Game

Availability: In stock



Categories : Games, Gaming, Xbox Series X

The Dark Pictures Anthology is a series of intense, branching cinematic horror games – each story is standalone and can be played independently. These unique horror stories are inspired by real-life facts, myths and legends and your choices will decide if your characters live or die. Two critically acclaimed multiplayer modes are available: share your story online with a friend or aim for safety in numbers through the offline 5-player pass-the-pad mode.This bundle contains 2 full games: House of Ashes & The Devil In Me.In House of Ashes, at the close of the Iraq War, Special Forces hunting for weapons of mass destruction unearth something far deadlier ? a buried Sumerian temple containing a nest of unearthly creatures. To survive the night below, they must forge a brotherhood with their enemies from the world above.In The Devil In Me, a group of documentary film makers receive a mysterious call inviting them to a modern-day replica of HH Holmes? ?Murder Castle?. But on arrival the crew soon discover they?re being watched and even manipulated, and suddenly there?s much more at stake than just their ratings!

ISBN 34346335767

UPC 722674240246

Shop :

Free UK Delivery

Availability: Please allow an extra 5-7 working days before item is despatched